Our Team

Connect with a Western State Bank team member today.

Mary Bates Pb Bio

Mary Bates

Personal Banker

Casa Grande

Direct: 520-836-1727

mary.bates@westernbanks.com

Kim Kusser Bickel BB Bio

Kim Kusser Bickel

Personal Banker

Sun City

Direct: 623-561-4800

kim.kusserbickel@westernbanks.com

Mckaylaboren Pb Bio

McKayla Boren

Personal Banker

Casa Grande

Direct: 520-836-1727

mckayla.boren@westernbanks.com

Dannyburrell BB Bio

Danny Burrell

Senior Vice President/Business Banking Officer

Chandler

Direct: 480-917-4247

danny.burrell@westernbanks.com

Pattybye Pb Bio

Patty Bye

Vice President/Retail Banking Manager

Devils Lake

Direct: 701-665-1803

patty.bye@westernbanks.com

Jamescarroll BB Bio

James Carroll

Vice President/Business Banking Officer

Deer Valley

Sun City

Sun City West

Direct: 623-544-5030

james.carroll@westernbanks.com

Danielle Cassano Pb Bio

Danielle Cassano

Personal Banker/Good Neighbor Club Director

Scottsdale

Direct: 480-596-0883

danielle.cassano@westernbanks.com

Chadcota BB Bio

Chad Cota

Vice President/Business Banking Officer

West Fargo

Fargo

Direct: 701-499-6257

chad.cota@westernbanks.com