Our Team

Connect with a Western State Bank team member today.

Donna Doyle MLO Bio

Donna Doyle

Vice President/Mortgage and Construction Loan Officer

Sun City West

Sun City

Direct: 623-544-5020

donna.doyle@westernbanks.com

Roxannemiller MLO Bio

Roxanne Miller Fliginger

Senior Vice President/Mortgage Production Manager

West Fargo

Direct: 701-499-6312

roxanne.miller@westernbanks.com

Tony Mascari MLO Bio

Tony Mascari

Vice President/Mortgage and Construction Loan Officer

Scottsdale

Mesa

Deer Valley

Direct: 480-807-7526

tony.mascari@westernbanks.com

Daveouradnik MLO Bio

Dave Ouradnik

Vice President/Mortgage Loan Officer

Chandler

Casa Grande

Direct: 480-917-4252

dave.ouradnik@westernbanks.com

Beth Prigelmeier MLO Bio

Beth Prigelmeier

Vice President/Mortgage Loan Officer

West Fargo

Direct: 701-499-6248

beth.prigelmeier@westernbanks.com

Angie Scoville MLO Bio

Angie Scoville

Vice President/Mortgage Loan Officer

West Fargo

Direct: 701-499-6342

angie.scoville@westernbanks.com

Kaylasizer MLO Bio

Kayla Sizer

Mortgage Loan Officer

Fargo

Direct: 701-499-6296

kayla.sizer@westernbanks.com

Bensullivan MLO Bio

Ben Sullivan

Vice President/Mortgage and Construction Loan Officer

West Fargo

Direct: 701-499-6358

ben.sullivan@westernbanks.com