Our Team

Connect with a Western State Bank team member today.

Dannyburrell BB Bio

Danny Burrell

Senior Vice President/Business Banking Officer

Chandler

Direct: 480-917-4247

danny.burrell@westernbanks.com

Jamescarroll BB Bio

James Carroll

Vice President/Business Banking Officer

Deer Valley

Sun City

Sun City West

Direct: 623-544-5030

james.carroll@westernbanks.com

Chadcota BB Bio

Chad Cota

Vice President/Business Banking Officer

West Fargo

Fargo

Direct: 701-499-6257

chad.cota@westernbanks.com

Tanya Delacruz Bb Bio

Tanya De La Cruz

Vice President/Business Banking Officer

Chandler

Direct: 480-917-4236

tanya.delacruz@westernbanks.com

Tami Garrison Bb Bio

Tami Garrison

Vice President/Business Banking Officer

Chandler

Direct: 480-917-4253

tami.garrison@westernbanks.com

Markhubbard BB Bio

Mark Hubbard

Vice President/Business Banking Officer

West Fargo

Fargo

Direct: 701-499-6377

mark.hubbard@westernbanks.com

Danjacobson BB Bio

Dan Jacobson

Market President

West Fargo

Fargo

Direct: 701-499-6278

dan.jacobson@westernbanks.com

Matthew Jarrett Bb Bio

Matthew Jarrett

Senior Vice President/Business Banking Officer

Scottsdale

Mesa

Direct: 480-477-3409

matthew.jarrett@westernbanks.com